Information Version [インフォ版V]



Hi Folks,

As I told you, I joined covered music record and the video public already since Jan.

We covered Japanese huge tune called Gurenge this time, hope you liked it.

Thanks to All.

By the way, I just uploaded very rough/simple information Video on my channel as well.

Here is.


“Covered info -Gurenge-Demon Slayer’s OP- カバー”
[] ©︎Yoko Hallelujah [Youtube]


[Notice]  This time video is for information myself and I did. Not professional works video, sorry😅

Thanks for watching and listened them folks!